Office Bearers

Mumbai Mudrak Sangh: Empowering Printers Since 1956

Tushar Dhote

President
Dhote Offset Technokrafts
T: 022-42389898
E: tushar@dhoteoffset.net

Medha S. Virkar

Imm. Past President
Kaleido Graphics
T: 022-24973538
E: medha_virkar@kaleidographics.com

Mehul Shah

Hon. Secretary
Onlooker Press
T: 022-22182939
E: mehul@onlookerpress.com

Prakash B. Canser

Vice President
National Printing Press
T: 022-28393746
E: natprnt@gmail.com

Ashok Holkar

Vice President
New Rajkamal Printing Press
T: 022-23724302
E: ashok_holkar@rediffmail.com

Rajiv Joshi

Treasurer
Mudra Arts
T: 022-28360343
E: rajivmudra@gmail.com

Kedar D. Ambekar

Hon. Jt. Secretary
Nikeda Art Printers
T: 022-25947711
E: Kedar@nikeda.co.in

Managing Committee Members

Mumbai Mudrak Sangh: Empowering Printers Since 1956

Anand V. Limaye

Senior Advisory Member
& Past President

India Printing Works
T: 022-24122755
E: anand@ipworks.in

Uday V. Dhote

Senior Advisory Member
& Past President

Dhote Offset Technokrafts
T: 022-42389898
E: uday@dhoteoffset.net

Milind Deshpande

Member
Malhar Digicom
T: 022-42757900
E: milindmalhar@gmail.com

Bhushan Dhote

Member

Rahul Kulkarni

Member