Distinguished speakers who have earlier graced this occasion as Chief Guests



Mr Gautam Thakur

Chairman Saraswat Co-operative Bank Ltd



Mr Deepak Ghaisas

Chairman & Chief Mentor, GENCOVAL Group



Mrs Anuradha Prabhudesai

Founder, Lakshya Foundation



Dr Kumar Ketkar

Renowned Editor of leading News Paper



Mr Subhash Desai

Hon Minister of Industries, Government of Maharashtra



Mr Avinash Dharmadhikari

Founder-Director, Chanakya Mandal



Dr Narendra Jadhav

Renowned Economist and Member Planning Commission, Govt of India



Mr Eknath Thakur

Chairman – Saraswat Bank



Dr Aroon Tikekar

Editor- Director, Sakal Papers Pvt Ltd



Mr Jayant Patil

Hon'ble Finance Minister



Mr Dharmadhikari

Ex. Justice, Mumbai High Court



To register, please contact:

Mr. Manohar Ahuja (Exec. Secretary)
Tel: 91-22-23642924, Mob: 9769347776
Mr. Deepak Wadekar (Asst. Secretary)
Tel: 91-22-23638782, Mob: 9594323887

Mumbai Mudrak Sangh

Space -1, 1st Floor, Municipal Chowpatty Market, Dadiseth Lane, Babulnath, Mumbai-400007 Email ex.sec@mumbaimudraksangh.org www.mumbaimudraksangh.org



DOMESTIC AIRPORT, MUMBAI



PROGRAM FOR SATURDAY, 22nd February 2020

ROUND TABLE 4th EDITION

First Session 9.30 am to 1.45 pm There would be Round Tables, each pertaining to a particular vertical of print. There would be 9-10 members at each table: machine manufacturer, celebrity printer expert, moderator and 6 members who are desirous of investing their valuable time with the celebrities.

LIFETIME ACHIEVEMENT AWARD 2020

Second Session 2.30 pm to 8.30 pm Followed by networking dinner This celebration would be in patented MMS style and interspersed with speeches/ presentations by distinguished persons. An erudite Keynote Speaker and famous personalities as Guest of Honour and Chief Guest would add value to the evening.

PAST RECIPIENTS OF THIS AWARD



LTA Awardee 2019
Uday C Patel
Line O Matic Graphic Industries



LTA Awardee 2018
Ramesh Kejriwal
Parksons Packaging Ltd.



LTA Awardee 2017 C.N. Ashok Autoprint Machinery Manufacturers Pvt Ltd



LTA Awardee 2016 Arun Mehta Vakil & Sons Pvt. Ltd.



LTA Awardee 2016 Bimal Arun Mehta Vakil & Sons Pvt. Ltd. Young Achiever



LTA Awardee 2015 Gautham Pai Manipal Technologies Ltd Young Achiever



LTA Awardee 2014 Amila Singhvi International Print-o-Pac Ltd



MMS Awardee 2013 R Chockalingam Srinivas Fine Arts (P) Ltd



LTA Awardee 2011 Jayantrao Salgaonkar Kalanirnay



LTA Awardee 2009 Vinayak Patwardhan Prabhat Agency



LTA Awardee 2007 Sanat M Shah Manugraph India Ltd



LTA Awardee 2006 K.C.Sanjeev Welbound Wordwide



LTA Awardee 2005 M.N.Cooper Modular Infotech Pvt Ltd

